Useful Links

Useful Links

Skylark Federation

Kimpton, Thruxton and Fyfield Church of England Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    08:30 to 15:00
    Leavers' Service @ Winchester Cathedral Read more
    Add Leavers' Service @ Winchester Cathedral to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    09:00 to 15:30
    Swans & Eagles to Winchester Science Centre Read more
    Add Swans & Eagles to Winchester Science Centre to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Year 5 Bikeability
    Add Year 5 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Year 5 Bikeability
    Add Year 5 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    09:00 to 12:00
    Kestrel Class Archaeological Dig @ Harmony Woods Read more
    Add Kestrel Class Archaeological Dig @ Harmony Woods to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    09:30 to 12:00
    Robins to Rooksbury Mill Read more
    Add Robins to Rooksbury Mill to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Year 5 Bikeability
    Add Year 5 Bikeability to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    09:00 to 15:30
    Year 5 Taster Day @ Harrow Way Read more
    Add Year 5 Taster Day @ Harrow Way to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    09:00 to 17:00
    INSET Day Read more
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Booster Swimming
    Add Booster Swimming to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Booster Swimming
    Add Booster Swimming to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Booster Swimming
    Add Booster Swimming to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Booster Swimming
    Add Booster Swimming to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Last Day of Summer Term Read more
    Add Last Day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 30 Aug 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAYS Read more
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAYS to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 26 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://ktfce.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone